Friday, 12 February 2016

Workshop!

Anna Bauer and I invite you to join the workshop - The Cover of My Life - two creative days where you create the soundtrack of your life. We'll use different types of media to make the cover/poster to the mixed tape/LP/book about your life. No Experience needed!

Material: is included, but please bring shambles and wishes from your life.
Where: In my studio at Konstepidemin in Gothenburg, Sweden.
When: 22-23 of April
Price: 1900 SEK
10 participants

-----

Anna Bauer och jag bjuder in till workshop workshop - The Cover of My Life - två kreativa dagar där ni skapar ledmotiv till era liv. Med blandade tekniker och material gör du omslaget/affischen till blandbandet/skivan/boken om ditt liv. Inga förkunskaper krävs!

Material: ingår men ta gärna med spillror och önskningar från ditt liv
Var? I Camilla Engmans ateljé på Konstepidemin (vid Linnéplatsen i Göteborg)
När? 22-23 april. Startar på fredag kl 17-21 med ett glas vin. Lördag kl 11-17.
Pris? 1900 kr inkl moms, material och fika
Antal medverkande? Högst 10 personer

e-mail if you are interested or wonder about anything! We can also help you to find a place to live during the workshop.

.

Thursday, 11 February 2016

Friday, 5 February 2016

Wednesday, 27 January 2016

Tuesday, 26 January 2016

Drawing

.

Friday, 22 January 2016

Thursday, 21 January 2016

Pink and red

Pink and red, turns up everywhere.

.

Tuesday, 19 January 2016

A broken covenant

I had an illustration in The New York Times last week.

.

Monday, 18 January 2016

Re-start

Playing with material, trying to figure out how things work.

.

Monday, 11 January 2016

Sunday, 20 December 2015

The vinyl display of the month

Christmas edition ;-)

.

Wednesday, 16 December 2015

These days

It's much about the weather.

.

Sunday, 13 December 2015

Shiny shiny

.

Thursday, 10 December 2015

I'm telling you the truth

I'm a thief and a liar
I steal and I lie

.

Wednesday, 25 November 2015

Studio Morran's shop is open!

Finally! The Magic Friends posters! Three posters with illustrations from the book "Troppo Tardi" from the italian publisher Topipittori. I hope you'll like them :-) studiomorran.bigcartel.com .