Monday, 21 July 2014

Berlin

Until next time

.

Monday, 7 July 2014

The west coast

Sweden is spectacular this time of the year.
Regardless, I'm heading to Berlin, but only for vacation this time.

.

Wednesday, 2 July 2014

Trollhättans Konsthall

"Nature: A Good Idea" at Trollhättans Konsthall. I was helping Anne to carry things and saw the exhibition grow up. On the last two photos you can see Goran Assanpour's and Anne Pira'swork.

.

Wednesday, 25 June 2014

Handling

.

Thursday, 19 June 2014

My studiowall right now

I think I'll be working most of the summer. I'm looking forward to it, I kind of like working when I'm not "supposed" to, when the weather is too good and everyone else is on vacation.

.

Monday, 16 June 2014

Gardenparty

Is that time of the year.

.

Tuesday, 10 June 2014

Building

.

Monday, 9 June 2014

Last week

My airplant from Berlin started to bloom.
I went to Stockholm's Concert Hall to celebrate Barbro Lindgren. And of course I spent most of my time at Manos with Karin, cooking for future projects (see past collaborations here!).

.

Friday, 30 May 2014

Back in Gothenburg and my studio

I don't know what happened with the blogging part. It might be Instagrams fault... I'm not sure. For a more frequent update visit me there :-)

.

Sunday, 11 May 2014

Berlin, see you again soon

A few last photos from the studio I lived in in Berlin. I am back in Sweden. I miss Berlin and the "my" studio there. I am glad to be back home also but it was three wonderful months and I wish they had been longer.
Most of all I miss Sandra and Johan!

.

Saturday, 10 May 2014

Berlin

Wednesday, 23 April 2014

Last days

Last days in the studio at Mengerzeile... Preparing myself mentally to go back to Sweden. Saying good bye to Berlin, at least for a while, doing things a last time, like taking a coffee by Lohenmühle.

.

Monday, 21 April 2014

Flying

I am not doing the dishes.

.

Monday, 14 April 2014

Visarväxtens lov

See me and I'll tell you who you are

.

Saturday, 12 April 2014

On a saturday walk

Marlboro man.

You've got something in your nose...

.